©2017 Baltimore Bonsai Club

©2018  Maryland Bonsai Association, Inc.

MarylandBonsai@ yahoo.com

Bulletin Board and Club News

   Elections were held at the February 25, 2018 meeting and officers for the term 2018- 2020 are:

   President-            Bill Petterson 

   Vice President-    Wayne Warren

   Secretary-            Mike Taylor

   Treasurer-            Betty Lou Lages

   Member-at-large- Dennis Hollidayoke

   Past President-    Barry Figard



   Saturday, Sept, 15, 2018-  

   Elections were held at Meadowlark Botanical Gardens for the new officers for PBA:

   President-            Chuck Croft

   Vice President-    Alex Voorhies

   Vice President/ Education- LeAnn Duling

   Secretary-            Aaron Stratten

   Treasurer-            Dennis Topper

   Members of the Board include the elected Officers above and the President of each club.

   Maryland Bonsai-  Bill Petterson

   Richmond-             Randi Heise

   Brookside-             Matt Ferner

   Northern VA-          Aaron Stratten

   Baltimore-               Ray Mack











This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now